Undoing a Check Out
If you have changed a design element, but change your mind, you can undo any changes you made by selecting the element in CIAO! and choosing Undo Check Out from the CIAO! menu. If CIAO! detects that you made changes to the element since the last check-in, you see the following message.
If you click No, the Undo Check-out operation will be canceled, and the element will remain checked out to you.
If you click Yes, the element will be restored to its state before the check-out. Any changes made to the design element after it was checked out are lost.
If you click Cancel, it is the same as if you clicked No to All.